In Memoriam To the Family and Friends of the Selkirk Mental Health Centre Staff and Alumni who have passed.
1992 Gordon Otto Richert, Nursing Alumnus 1958 1993 Solveig Athalborg (Atha) Thorsteinson, Occupational Therapy James Carl Kowalchuk, Nursing Alumnus 1966 1994 Dr Edward A Johnson, Medical Superintendent Dr. Roy Tavener, Medical Superintendent 1996 Sharon Crawchuk, nee Gamey, Nursing Aluma 1966 1997 Erma Schmid, Nursing Alumna 1955 1998 Stewart Davidson, Nursing Faculty SoPN 1999 Teunis (Tony) Albert Mulder, Laundry Staff Duane Joel Kolbuck, Nursing Alumnus, 1981
Selkirk Mental Health Centre SMHC Archives Inc. Keeping History Alive!